Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 31 of 31

  Click here to go to the first FarSight post in this thread.   Thread: Slow Play

  1. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    10
    My Devices
    Cabbinet PC
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    for no slow playing i bought a new videocard

    i hope now it is 100% running fast and no delay a little bit

  2. #27
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Valencia
    Posts
    2
    My Devices
    Bartop,PC,PS3,PSVITA
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Me temo que el problema no esta en tu grafica...despues de poder ver el juego tanto en pc como en ps3 como en psvita...puedo decir con total seguridad de que el problema de todo el juego es la optimizacion de la bola en pantalla,por que yo los problemas los tengo con psvita...y a psvita no se le puede poner una grafica nueva ni mas memoria...en ps3 por lo que podido ver no existe el problema y en pc de momento no te sabria decir por que de dos ordenadores que tengo en los dos me esta funcionando bien todo....la pena es que ya hace mucho tiempo que este juego lo dejaron de lado los desarolladores y dudo que vayan a solucionar el problema que tiene su juego...

    Disculpad el idioma,soy espaņol .

    google traslate in english...

    I am afraid that the problem is not in your graphics ... after being able to see the game both in pc and in ps3 as in psvita ... I can say with total certainty that the problem of the whole game is the optimization of the ball on screen, because I have problems with psvita ... and psvita can not put a new graphic or more memory ... in ps3 so you could see there is no problem and in pc at the moment I would not know say because of two computers that I have in both of them is working well everything .... the penalty is that it has been a long time that this game was left by the developers and I doubt that they will solve the problem that has its game. ..

    Sorry for the language, I'm Spanish .

  3. #28
    Senior Member rehtroboi40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Right....about....here!
    Posts
    1,550
    My Devices
    PC
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by gamusino69 View Post
    Me temo que el problema no esta en tu grafica...despues de poder ver el juego tanto en pc como en ps3 como en psvita...puedo decir con total seguridad de que el problema de todo el juego es la optimizacion de la bola en pantalla,por que yo los problemas los tengo con psvita...y a psvita no se le puede poner una grafica nueva ni mas memoria...en ps3 por lo que podido ver no existe el problema y en pc de momento no te sabria decir por que de dos ordenadores que tengo en los dos me esta funcionando bien todo....la pena es que ya hace mucho tiempo que este juego lo dejaron de lado los desarolladores y dudo que vayan a solucionar el problema que tiene su juego...

    Disculpad el idioma,soy espaņol .

    google traslate in english...

    I am afraid that the problem is not in your graphics ... after being able to see the game both in pc and in ps3 as in psvita ... I can say with total certainty that the problem of the whole game is the optimization of the ball on screen, because I have problems with psvita ... and psvita can not put a new graphic or more memory ... in ps3 so you could see there is no problem and in pc at the moment I would not know say because of two computers that I have in both of them is working well everything .... the penalty is that it has been a long time that this game was left by the developers and I doubt that they will solve the problem that has its game. ..

    Sorry for the language, I'm Spanish .
    That's alright, and I welcome you to the forums. I can attest that graphics cards do play a role in both speed and DX11 capabilities. When I bought my GTX950 NVidia Card, I noticed a huge difference. Nowadays, a more than powerful enough card will hit for about $150 max. Since the PC is updated every 4-5 weeks, the problem occurs when new features mess up the old tables-even though they get much faster corrections due to Steam being more generous with allowing patches without fees and certification.
    "You shoot too softly!" -Rodney

  4. #29
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Valencia
    Posts
    2
    My Devices
    Bartop,PC,PS3,PSVITA
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Todo lo que comentas no tiene sentido cuando en la consola psvita funciona exactamente igual que en muchos pcs....la psvita tiene un hardware cerrado y una compaņia de videojuegos debe de saber optimizar su juego a las caracteristicas cerradas de una consola,ya sea psvita,ps3,xbox 360 o ps4....y este juego en la psvita no es jugable...

    traslate for google in english...

    Everything you comment does not make sense when in the psvita console works exactly the same as in many pcs .... psvita has a closed hardware and a video game company should know how to optimize your game to the closed features of a console, either psvita, ps3, xbox 360 or ps4 .... and this game in the psvita is not playable ...
    Last edited by gamusino69; 09-14-2017 at 10:57 AM.

  5. #30
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    PA, USA
    Posts
    69
    My Devices
    PS4, PC
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I bought a new PC less than a year ago and it won't play DX11. SPA won't load and TPA in DX 11 is in real slow motion. DX9 seems to run fine.

  6. #31
    Senior Member dave950lam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    747
    My Devices
    xbox360, PC
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    That seems odd, what's your PC's specs, Rage?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •